We have made it possible to display Location Accounts currently being accessed. You can also select an account to Force Logout.
If an account is shared among multiple users, it will be displayed per Browser (e.g., if one account is used from two smartphones, it will be displayed in two rows).
This feature is an Option (additional cost required).